Sndbox Summer Camp Writing: Task One "How did I started my journey in Writing"

in #sndboxquest6 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg
souce pixabay

Hello Steemians! Today I will be talking about my journey how did I came up writing and making blogs. How did i started everything?

Since, this is a story telling I will try myself to give you the concise information and history on how did I came up to become a writer.

First of all, I'm not that good in sharing stories about different features of life as well as I am not that good writer at all. Yet I am just proud of what I've got and the success above all the writings I made. Being a writer is too difficult to overcome, involving the styles of his work, grammars, correct spelling as well as the construction of the paragraph. You must have a background before endulging such world and yet writing is a profession.

How did I started everything?


The words I will be talking about were the little success I've got on my writing world. I started liking to write stories most specially about life stories when I was still 11 years old. Informal theme are the proof of my writings were I am writing all the story of my life. I love to write in diary for my everyday living also creating fictional stories involving different aspects of life. As I grew and become more skillful in writing, I were endulged with different writing contest, Presconference to be specific. Wherein I joined the sports writing and won 2nd place during regional. All those days, I've been inspired because of my achievements, I continued to wrote stories but not that publishing my works but just a collection of stories. Sadly, everything were forgotten when I were already taking my college degree. I have no more time to do my work. Infact, I love also doing artworks but everything started to vanished as I am about to enter the busy world of a human. However, I never fail of having time doing some great piece everytime I am bored and nothing to do anymore. I want to continue everything after I graduate in my course.

Becoming a part of @sndbox community.


Though it might be difficult for me to become one of the member of @sndbox because of my little achievements still I will always try my best to showcase what I've got and shuttered everything the best in me. Becoming a member of @sndbox community is a great acievement in your part. Talking about @sndbox, it is a community wherein helps every aspiring minnows to norture the better side of being a creative writer as well as content creator. Hearing and reading those words makes myself become motivated at all. And if I were given the chance to a part of @sndbox, well, all I can offer is, the full potential I have interms of creating meaningful content and would make a difference in the world of @sndbox. Though it is tough but nothing is tougher than a person who aims for the best exerting all his efforts. I have my own style in making qualoty content. Remembering my coach when I was still in my high school years, he was the one who built me to become a skillful writer. He never fails to taughy me the proper construction of articles by explaining well how did come up and also how do I start a story. One thing I could never forget about him was the time he told me about writing a story with full effort and dedication. You must wrote everything with full knowledge about a particular subject and be concise always. Never leave a question mark within the readers perspective. Always end up your story with good marks and attainment.

Those lessons just taught me how to become a successful writer atll. I never forget the words she spoke for me snd techniques to overcome beautiful writings.

Thank you for giving time in reading my article. I hope even for a little you have gained knowledge in my work. Have a nice day everyone.


your co-Steemian,

@morbyjohn

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by the @sndbox-alpha! Our curation team is currently formed by @anomadsoul, @GuyFawkes4-20, @martibis and @fingersik. We are seeking posts of the highest quality and we deem your endeavour as one of them. If you want to get to know more, feel free to check our blog.

This is a courtesy of @anomadsoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81