You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey to Home(stead), #sndboxquest #1

I love to hear your adventure! When I was young we moved a bunch. I believe from that I feel at home wherever I am. We have a homestead in the Philippines. Warm year round helps with planting veggies. Once you have chickens laying eggs, you never really want to go back to store bought pitiful excuse for eggs! Lol! The free range meat tastes much better, makes better soup or gravy.
For us fruit trees, vegetables, goats, chickens and now I am looking for a cow and possibly a water buffalo.
The pic with your son on your back as you gardened is priceless! He is fortunate to have you!
God bless!
Daddy William

Sort:  

Thank you! Your homestead sounds amazing :) It would be so nice to have warm weather year round to garden. ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61