You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey to Home(stead), #sndboxquest #1

in #sndboxquest7 years ago (edited)

I love your greenhouse and loved your chickens.. 🤣 I remember moving places with my mom and sister after my ex-dad left. It was frustating having no childhood friends to call. Until I've reached college and earned a few I call, real ones. Your kid is luck having to learn homesteading at a very young age.. 💚

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing that you can relate ♡ I'm sure there are lots of us out there.
I think my kids are happy with this lifestyle, so I'm happy too :)

I bet you are, having to share the same passion you have with the people you love is more than fulfilling..💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61