You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Summer Camp: Philosophy, Psychology and Sociology Quest - Task Three: Life, Love & Humanity + Why I want to be part of @sndbox

in #sndboxquest7 years ago

This is a post that talks a lot about my challenge. I used to very enjoy being around people but sometimes especially now, I wish I can be on an island. Hahaha. Maybe because I am learning more about people and can get disappointed, but that should not get in the way of me still choosing to love.

I am just being honest. No one is here for "no-I-do-not-need-high-upvote". You have higher payout, you have higher curation influence.

hahah I love this part, so honest and authentic! Bravo and good job, hope they will select you! You have so much quality to offer :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66