You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Summer Camp – Coding - My coding journey

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

I couldn't quite keep up with all the programming and technical lingo in your post. But what I admired about you, other than your intellect and hardwork, is your willingness to do your best and to persevere until you reach your goal of finishing your ECE course because you want to help your parents now and in the future.

And I am glad to find someone who's from Australia, too. I am from South though.

All the best in your UNI studies and all your projects. I hope you will find success in all your endeavours.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @evlachsblog , this post serve the purpose of completing the quest by sndbox, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72