Sndbox Summer Camp Writing -Task 1

in #sndboxquest6 years ago


Source

English version:

Reading I liked since I was a child, my mom read me stories and I liked to see the images to imagine the stories, I remember when I was little I thought there were princes of the stories that my mother told me, I started writing since I was a little girl review the lyrics of the story books, and that's how I started writing, I liked to write fairy tales and now I write more than everything about my family, about Venezuela and the problems of my country, I write because I'm passionate, I feel that ideas they flow fast and I can write of any topic that I can think of, to gain a position I would focus on learning first of all to be able to do a quality job, even though I am very young I really want to learn and for being a persevering person I know that I do it well, everything that I set out to achieve, when I set a goal, I do not remain calm until I comply, I assure you that it would be of great support and usefulness in your project.

Versión en español:

La lectura me gusto desde niña, mi mama me leía cuentos y me gustaba ver las imágenes para imaginarme las historias, recuerdo que cuando estaba pequeña creía que existían los príncipes de los cuentos que me contaba mi mama, comencé a escribir desde muy niña me gustaba repasar las letras de los libros de cuentos, y así empecé a escribir, me gustaba escribir cuentos de hadas y ahora escribo más que todo de mi familia, sobre Venezuela y la problemática de mi país, escribo porque me apasiona, siento que las ideas me fluyen rápido y puedo escribir de cualquier tema que se me ocurra, de ganar un puesto me enfocaría en aprender primero de ustedes para poder hacer un trabajo de calidad, a pesar de que soy muy joven tengo muchas ganas de aprender y por ser una persona perseverante se que lo hare bien, todo lo que me propongo lo logro, al trazarme una meta no me quedo tranquila hasta que la cumplo, les aseguro que sería de gran apoyo y utilidad en su proyecto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75