Sndbox Summer Champ - Art Quest = Art Is One Of My Fields - Task 1

in #sndboxquest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian ...

I am very happy because I can still enliven #sndboxsummercamp. And this time the theme is #art quest. Before I start, I want to thank @anomadsoul and the people who are members of #sndboxsummerchamp.
Thank you so much.

Speaking of Art, maybe that talent has been implanted into everyone in this world. Of course in their respective fields. Could it be singing, dancing, painting and others. And the artistic talent I have is the art of making a bag from a rope.
And the rope I use is the rope Kur.


image


The beginning

I started to like artwork 12 years ago. At that time I learned to make it in school, because indeed we all learn to make it. I have developed it ever since. but I can only make a bracelet or scout strap only. At that time I have not studied to a higher level. And 3 years ago, Kur's artwork came to power. And this time, make a bag from Kur rope.

I am back

After hearing the news, I again wrestled with the rope Kur. I learned to turn it into a beautiful bag that I can use myself. I learned self-taught. I watched through youtube to see how it works. And I also see people who also make bags from Kur rope.


image


image


Learning Stage

Ideas In Processing

Usually I get an idea in processing the bag from looking at the bag that is ready. I started thinking about any new motif that could be created. Then I immediately process it. if sometimes the motive is not interesting in my eyes, then I will change it and think of other motives. And I also keep watching youtube to learn other motifs.


image


image


image


My artwork

Results I Get

I have a lot of crops from this Kur bag. I have sold dozens of bags with various models and motifs. There are buyers from outside the area where I live. I am very proud of my achievement. Finally, my sweat pays off with maximum results. And now, Art is my place to seek my luck. Until now I still receive orders Kur strap bag.

That is all from me. hope you like my story. I hope you guys want to stop by to look at my writing, in case any of you are interested in Kur's strap bag. You can order them through the comments field. Lol.

Thank you and see you again..!

Love,
@chandrayunita


image


LEGEND_20180218_214114.gif

Sort:  

Bagus kali tasnya kak. Sangat berkreatif, pasti buatnya pakai hati😍

Pake tangan sayang,,,hati kakak dipinjem suami kakak bentar.

Rapi rajutannya...

Makasih syg kuhhhhh

Cantik banget tasnya

Thanks bibehhhh

Rajin dan telaten nih, yang buat..

Ga juga mom,,,waktu senggang aja tu

Cantik semua tas nya😍

Makasih kak😘😘

Selalu saja sesuatu nih ibu satu ni😎

Hihi,,,,pengen jadi wondermom kak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81