Social life Steemit and Steemit Psychology (Sandbox Summer Camp Psychology -Task 1)

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

image


Source

Preliminary

Steemit is a social media that has a high positive value, unlike other social media that contains some negative things such as plagiarism, berate in the comment field, and post at will. Steemit is a new platform that can make changes to the better, in steemit we can work according to their hobbies and talents as writing, photography, cooking, video, music or even you a comedian? also can make comedy.They all have a place in steemit.

Steemit in addition to the container to work and spend a hobby, steemit also appreciate the results of posts, by giving rewards on every post we make, and this is what most people want on this platform. Many people have helped their economy during joining in steemit and this also happens to me, as long as I join in steemit my life is more fun and I am more independent now, I no longer need to beg for money from my husband for small things because I already have my own income from my cooking that I post in steemit. Steemit is really a great platform that can change a person in a short time, I am now very happy to cook because apart from it has become my duty as a housewife I can also use it for ingredient post in steemit and it can make money for me , although the money I get from the results of my post is not much, but enough to help me to buy ingredients food for the next.

Psychology of Steemit

Question

  1. Why does steemit provide rewards, while other platforms do not?

  2. Why in our steemit is more appreciated than other social media that often get spicy comments?

  3. Why in steemit we should not do plagiarism?

Answer

  1. Why does steemit give rewards to its users? Because steemit is not a social media that only benefits one party, steemit is not a platform that wants to enrich itself, steemit platform has a high social value to help each other. And steemit pays us because we ourselves are already working for it by posting.

steemit is a store for us, we sell goods that is our own post, and people will visit and buy goods in our store, if the goods are in search is in our store.

steemit does not want the platform to be dirty with a scolding which is not clear

  1. In steemit we are more appreciated because steemit is not a temporary social media, but steemit social media of the future who always want to maintain the quality and quantity of self, steemit does not want the platform to be dirty with a scorn which is not clear, hence with the Flag provided for people who have high SP and this is intended for people who can not appreciate the fellow, and also people who always spread hatred.

  2. In steemit should not do plagiarism, because steemit is where the creative person who can always display the results of quality posts only with the results of his own effort and also the platform that always teaches us to appreciate the results of others, while if you want to take pictures and content of others, you must include the image link or the content.

Social Life Steemit.

With the presence of steemit in our lives now, many changes have occurred and this is not only for users steemit only but people outside steemit also can feel it, I often see posting from some users steemit Indonesia which has helped and share the results of its SBD for the victims of the whirlwind in the Jangka Bireuen Aceh, and assistance for orphans, and also helped some people affected by the floods last month with the results they get in steemit. this is amazing is not it?

Conclusion

Steemit is a social media of the future that is able to bring change towards the better, from economic problems to creativity of the nation's children can we see here. In steemit we can find various talents from every user who not only from Indonesia but also all over the world. Steemit is really an amazing platform, all parts of steemit contain positive things and very profitable for its users.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by the @sndbox-alpha! Our curation team is currently formed by @anomadsoul, @GuyFawkes4-20, @martibis and @fingersik. We are seeking posts of the highest quality and we deem your endeavour as one of them. If you want to get to know more, feel free to check our blog.

This is a courtesy of @GuyFawkes4-20

thank you very much @sndbox-alpha, this is a great appreciation for me and I am very happy because my post could be selected. I will check the blog.

Terimakasih atas Postingan nya sangat membantu
Terus lah berkarya
Hehhe

Terima kasih banyak @tommy123, saya senang jika post saya bisa bermanfaat..

Iya sama sama
Oya jgn lupa kunjungi dan Support blog kami juga

I'm new here. Your post inspire me, I wanna do so, may I?.

this contest is open to anyone, come on while there is time. and thank you very much also for visiting my post.

Luar biasa semuanya, memang harus tentang steemit ya?

Good job @ami92. I hope you win the contest.

Amin.., semoga saja ya.
Terima kasih banyak atas support and doanya @alzamna..

Tumben nggak masak masak @ami hehe

Ia saya mau ikutan kontes, sayang kalau di lewatkan begitu saja, jadi saya cuti masak dulu 😁😁😁

Wah padahal aku mau numpang minta makan lo tadi, hehe

Oh kalo itu gampang, saya mempunyai banyak stok makanan untuk @icuz, 😊😊😊

Wah mantap pokoknya, haha

Right on @ami92. Thanks for keeping the right outlook towards Steemit, and the community. Stay awesome and Steem on!

thank you very much @steemitph, this is my experience over in steemit. I'm glad you support it, have a nice day..

Ini bagus banget ami... Sukses ya...

Terima kasih @sittishabir, semoga kita semua sukses..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74