The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #9

in #sndbox6 years ago

Hi Steemian,

In my post this time, you will generate lunge by @sndbox. In this design process I use Adobe Illustrator CS6. Here are some levels at the time of this process

SNDBOX-Thumbnail.jpg



In the first stage making a hand drawing opposite a tablet or gadget, and on that gadget I found a suitable state that in this day and age does not live from the gadget.

Untitled 1.jpg

Untitled 2.jpg



After the first stage is done using a brush, then add some objects, do this as a supporter of an illustration. The spark object I give color matches the color palette that is in the @sndbox color

Untitled 3.jpg



Then after the second stage I added a typography with the title "State of the Sndbox".

Untitled 4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37