You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS| Sndbox Summer Camp: Travel, Food & Homesteading Quest

in #sndbox6 years ago

Thank you soooo much! I'm so happy to be included here. I feel so underserving and the others are all so amazing. I'm so glad for the opportunity. I did enjoy it and learned to focus on this challenge. Like the others here, I'm also nervous for the next quest but I'm excited as to what the next challenge will be.

Congratulations to all the winners and to all who joined. I saw the other entries and all were of great quality! Happy to see @maverickinvictus and @travelling-two here who I've met before this quest. Looking forward to get to know the rest :)

Sort:  

It's because you are awesome and I know how hard it was for you to shoot that video in a mall!

Let's go to the next challenge!

Wow! Just got this news now as Becca is writing her post and Sam is wondering through replies and saw one mention that the results are out!
It's great to see you have made it too @wanderlass! We feel so honoured to get the chance to be in the final quest and we don't want to let anyone down. We'll give 200% for whatever it is.

✈️👫

Congratulations! I feel so honoured too. To 200%! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51