State of the Sndbox Competition Entry - Camping

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Here is my entry for the "State of the Sndbox Competition".

sndbox7.png

My concept is a couple of people camping in a weird looking forest. You can see them hanging out by a fire at night time discussing the state of the sndbox! I haven't gone camping in a while and kindda miss it, hence the inspiration.

I did the scene in the style of 3D pixel art inspired by a game called Monument Valley. I used a software called magicavoxel, and it's really fun to use.
Screenshot_10.jpg

Here's another angle
sndbox5.png

I hope you like it!

thanks :D
@wanaf

Previous Work
Sndbox Dtube Competition
Ethereum 3D Pixel Art Gif
Scenes of Nature
Club of Antiheroes: Gambit

Sort:  

Very nice. Love the cute pixel look!

Nice piece bro, I hope you win

oh wow, thanks man , much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55