You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox – First Week Report + Brainstorm About Possible Improvements

in #sndbox7 years ago

I'm really blown away. This is really fantastic feedback @fingersik. I'm so glad that you've enjoyed your first week within sndbox and look forward to many more! There's so much to accomplish moving forward and this kind of transparency will help our guild evolve for the better. I love the idea of the Steem Park guidelines!! Also you're absolutely right about the chat topics... we will work on a way of keeping them creative and inclusive .

Thanks again for the great post :)

Sort:  

It is my responsibility to do whatever i can to help us succeed. I’m happy that at least some ideas from my brainstorm could be put to good use!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53