You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling the World - 91 Days At A Time

in #sndbox6 years ago

@sndbox well knowing about the team is really encouraging signs for others. 91 days move on discovering and exploring things is just similar to life of seafarer who on ship keeps on moving from one place to another but all time stays on ship surrounded with water. I hope you understand what I mean.

Sort:  

Do you every get antsy being on a ship? How often do you hit land? Do you write about it when you're on land?

First of all I love my job being on ship and to answer ur question of how often we touch land, it depends which type of ship. I been on a ship where we touches land twice a day but stay was awful because its too short and experienced long sailing of even 40 days at a stretch but in normally those cases we stay on land for almost a week at a stretch. I have never written before about my ship life. recently I joined steemit in august month only and that's the time I started writing about it. my first topic on steemit was the beginning for that and I will surely continue with that and bring 3rd part soon. so far 2 posts abt shipping life.

Thanx for asking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43