You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landing image entry for State of the Sandbox - November (& learn from pain with process/tutorial)

in #sndbox7 years ago

I learnt from it and it was funny. The part of chun li, was hilarious, also i learnt that no knowledge is a waste.

and decompile them to learn how they were made

I will give my tiny 7 cents upvote. I will come back to vote it again when i become a whale:).lol

Sort:  

Since I am a graphic designer, decompiling an animation to see how it is made definitely is no waste xD
But sadly you won't be able to upvote again when you become a whale.. Unless that happens this week xD... You know, you can't upvote a post after its payout, even 12 hr before that u.u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74