You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside Game Review - Get Rekt and Rekt and Try Again

in #sndbox6 years ago

Thanks for showcasing this game, I haven't checked what is going on with Playdead studios. Limbo was released in 2010. it was an excellent game but I kinda forgot about them because they didn't release anything in a long time. Now you have piqued my interested with this review.

I love playing games that have no UI and often turn the UI off when games allow it. Besides the interest for what Playdead have for us this time, this is the first point that bought me.

I am glad to hear that the game has a great sound, we are eight man game dev team with three of the eight poeople working on the sound so I understand importance of the sound in the game very well.

From what I can see here the game is visually amazing as well, which is to be expected by the creators of Limbo.

All in all this game has been added to my to play list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44