State of the Sndbox Competition Entry | My Design Sndbox Valley

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

I decided to join my first Monthly thumbnail competition by @sndbox. I want to make a different design than the other designs of competition. I thought a valley when I did make a design for state of the sndbox. And I used to cinema 4d program for this design. I think, it's looking really great. I hope, you so like it.

That's my desing Sndbox Valley:

Proof Of My Work:

The State of the Sndbox Competition is here: https://steemit.com/competition/@sndbox/the-state-of-the-sndbox-monthly-thumbnail-competition-5-usd300-upvote-prize-pool

Thanks for your time and viewing.

Sort:  

Really good work! Keep it up! Wish you best of all!

Thank youu so much @dunsky

Çok güzel olmuş, emeğinize sağlık.

Çok sağolun, teşekkür ediyorum hocam

Tebrikler hocam, birincinin bizden biri olması çok güzel oldu. :)

Sağolun hocam, desteklerinize teşekkür ediyorum. Sizi de tebrik ediyorum bu arada.

Ben de çok teşekkür ederim. :)

wow! congratulations.

wow, Thank youu so much :) I'm feeling awesome :)

you are! i would love to learn from you :)

@wens you are the great designer to, i know that. :) we gonna keep going to make designs :)

not sure about that, but thank you! let's see each other in another graphics/design contest :)

I knew you'd win! Congratulations, @thillustrator! :)

Thank youu again @olaivart It's great thing.. :)

This is so great. Where are the winners announced?

Epic work and congratulation!

Love Cinema 4d! Noswaday working to Unreal Engine but Cinema physics and lights,.. donno.. is the best one for words I think. Enjoyable work!

Thanks a lot and your right, I like it to use cinema 4d. It was a great time when I was make this design. :)

Nicely done! cinema 4d is a great program

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56