Sndbox Dtube Competition Entry- Simplicity

in #sndbox7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the Sndbox intro/out to video competition. Entire work was done with Adobe after effects and illustrator.



I tried dtube on several occasions but kept getting a failed response of "error while submitting to the blockchain" . I had to use youtube as an alternative. I hope this still qualifies as a valid entry.

Original video in 1920x1080p resolution .

I basically wanted something that would make the new logo stand out and yet be very simple. I hope you guys @sndbox like this. Cheers!!

Sort:  

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64