My State of the Sndbox Competition Entry

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #11 by @sndbox.

I love abstract geometric shapes and I used them to illustrate a playground - a sandbox, stairs and a castle. This illustration was created in Adobe Illustrator from vector shapes without any sketch. I just played with forms and colors. Hope you'll enjoy it!

Here are some screenshots of the process.

Please, support me with upvotes and do not hesitate to leave a comment! :)

Sort:  

Very well-done entry I like it very much, it is totally in sndbox style and colors, I wish you to be mentioned and to win that 100% upvote from @sndbox.

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76