My entry for Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition

in #sndbox7 years ago

Following up on the blog post from @sndbox I would like to submit the following image for the competition.

sndbox.png

I really like the logo from Sndbox and thought it would be cool to translate the current 2d look into a 3d logo! So that is what I did in Blender using the colours outlined in the sandbox post.

Thank you!

Sort:  

what a great entry that is you just rocked it on the first attempt buddy :D

Thank you very much :)

Now that is outstanding !!

I'm participating too. But I must say it's a beautiful job, congratulations @tarekadam.

Thank you very much! Good luck with your design!

Awesome thumbnail @tarekadam, i hope @sndbox also like it. thanks for sharing

good logo👍👍👍👍

Thank you very much!

your welcome my friend😉😉

Great logo, sophisticate colors! Good luck :)

great entry top designer thank you

awesome my friend @tarekadam :) <3 best of luck :)

Wow, thats a really cool idea. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49