You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Challenge 1 - Where is My Favorite Place to Create?

in #sndbox7 years ago

I love how this flows from ideation, to note taking, to creativity and writing, to editing and reflection. Need to create a flow that will work for me too. Your blog is powerful in such a way that it is more than just a how-to. This addresses a more important concern for budding bloggers. We need a flow if we are ever going to contribute well here with decent consistency.

I particularly liked the recording of ideas as they come. They come to me in the weirdest of places and timings. Thus a note taking app or recording app will indeed be useful before my restless mind wanders off elsewhere. Thank you for all your help @natureofbeing, more than anything else; for the inspiration.

Sort:  

thanks for the thoughtful comment @steemitph and I'm glad you found the post to be useful! I suppose that we morph our habits to suit our creative process as needed and I'm always tweaking it to make it feel easier. Best wishes with the note-taking/recording- I think you will find it very helpful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92