“State of the Sndbox Competition Entry” by Shrazi

in #sndbox6 years ago

I am sharing my work for the competition by @sndbox,
To participate We Have to Design a Landing Image 1000 X 600 Pxl, with given color plate.
I am sharing Step By Step working to Complete This Design
11.jpg

First I took A square and Copy it and place it with some distance
1.jpg
copy both square and took there copy and place On half of them
2.jpg
again copy all and paste them, at bottom
3.jpg
Now make triangles on the corner and making one copy it and move the first one so both can be seen. and set it to four corners
4.jpg
Now coloring and make some outlines.. on the outer sides of the boxes..
5.jpg
Shape those Lines to artistic look
6.jpg
Now make a rectangular box .. and place it to backward
7.jpg
Change the color of some Boxes and outlines.. and place a text.. for SNDBOX and
10.jpg
And give text a tranparenting background and chage the font color.. and its Complete
11.jpg

Hope You Like my Work.
THANKS FOR YOUR TIME
GOOD DAY

Sort:  

I didn't understand :), But Thanks .. I take this comment as "good" :D

AWESOME GURU G :)

Thanks.. a lot ... for appriciation.. Boss

Thanks You dear, You can also participate in the contest..

waooow very nice work ha paaaa g

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47