Sndbox STEEMIT Celebrity Emoji Competition @dollarvigilante

in #sndbox7 years ago

Hey steemians! This is my entry for @sndbox Steemit Celebrity Emoji Contest

I chose the @dollarvigilante because he is the coolest guy ever and the main reason why I got into STEEMIT in the first place. If it weren't for him who knows if I would ever invest so much of my time and money into STEEMIT.
And thanks to him now I'm here, writing this post, having fun and making (hoarding) STEEM.



As always, have a great day and steem on.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by runicar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Spectacular post, amazing

Omg this is the best thing everrr
@runicar you rock😘

ooooo :) thanks 😝

Many many thanks for upvote me...i was also upvoted your post.thanks for help me.

It was Jeff Berwick who alerted me to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35