You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Summer Camp: Travel, Food & Homesteading QUEST 1 - Rules

in #sndbox6 years ago

Hi @guyfawkes4-20. I just wanted to check, I blog about a range of subjects. Is it acceptable to enter more than one of the quests? Or are you looking for people to just join the quest that they would consider their strongest subject? Thanks, I'm looking forward to this challenge very much 🙂

Sort:  

Feel free to join as many quests as you can; there are no limits, good luck. ;)

Thanks for getting back to me guyfawkes4-20. I shall focus on my core interests that I blog about to try and keep the writing fresh and relevant. 🙂

We'll have some writing, fiction quests in the future for sure. Keep an eye out, so you don't get left behind.

Thanks guyfawks. I have you guys popping up in my GINABot to make sure I don't miss the quests. I write quite a lot of travel posts and have big plans in that regard so I am taking part in this challenge but Poetry and Fiction are also subjects I will be keeping a careful eye out for.

I am rooting for you Raj!! Let's do this!

Yes! Maverick I'm feeling the love :-) Best of luck to you too buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66