You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS| Sndbox Summer Camp: Travel, Food & Homesteading Quest

in #sndbox7 years ago

Thanks @anomadsoul + @guyfawkes4-20 for running the sndboxsummercamp quests. I am absolutely made up to have got through to the penultimate quest and would like to congratulate everyone who got through and also everyone who took part. It was a great quest for pushing up writing levels, blogging skills etc. I learnt new techniques and had to revisit old knowledge that I had thought was long forgotten. It was a lot of fun but also reminded me what a writing deadline is all about 😉 Not leaving it last minute lol

Big up's to SandBox, can't wait for this summer camp and further quests, I shall be reading and curating the further quests 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54