You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Measure yourself only against your previous self - My Steemit philosophy

in #sndbox7 years ago

hehe love the advice! "you vs you!" is a great mindset on Steemit. I'm just trying to challenge myself to keep up the writing, posting, and spending time getting to know the community here has been so rewarding as well just to make connections with people from all over the world!

Sort:  

Hey! I saw your DTube video about Hula Hoops! I hope you join the contest about a normal day! :)
Exactly, you set some goals and now all you have to do is see them through. It is not only about the money, there is so much more in the steemcosystem you can find rewarding, you just have to dig deep into it!

Thank you, glad to hear you stopped by my blog! I will try to squeeze in a video, although @karensuestudios will be here to visit pretty soon haha it would definitely make it more special and fun than a normal day...😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35