Hand sketch - 5

in #sndbox7 years ago

___Bd2k3WdAAaT___.jpg

___Bd2k3WdAAaT___.jpg

___Bd2k3WdAAaT___.jpg

As a multimedia designer and artist I’ve always enjoyed learning different forms of creative. I’ve done it all from sculpting, 3D animation, video editing, photography, writing, graphic design, painting, set design, web design and even more not worth listing. With every new art-form I’ve always jumped right in, but tattooing has always been intimidating to me. So my goals for 2018 is to challenge myself and conquer tattooing, which I believe to be the most expressive form of art. So I’m starting with the basics and doing a whole lot of drawing. This is one tattoo illustration i finished. I plan on cleaning it up digitally by making it more symmetrical, and eventually adding color, but the drawing portion of the process is complete. The goal is to have a solid illustration portfolio soon.

Thank you for visiting my blog @park7

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76