You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Musician's Guide to Steemit" Open Source eBook Project: CHAPTER ONE - Opportunities for Musicians to Earn Money on Steemit (text / version one)

in #sndbox6 years ago

This is a well-done intro guide to Steem for musicians. I'll share it around.

It's also my introduction to Penflip; I think I need to learn more about that.

Sort:  

Penflip is fascinating. This is my first ever attempt at an Open Source / even mildly "decentralized" project and there is so much to learn... so far so good, but I'll reserve a real judgement on it until I'm deeper into the work and have more other people contributing.

Like GitHub for plain text. I saw that they had different licensing options, but I couldn't find where those options were shown for individual projects. It presents a lot of possibilities, for open source works and for collaborative IPs.

It's an interesting tool. I haven't done any collaborative writing in a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61