CryptoArt with SndBox [Contest 3]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sndbox5 years ago

I have been loving all of SndBox's competitions, and today's entry is for their Crypto Art contest.

I've been working on trying to develop my Pixel Art skills... and so today I've created this:


Steem Moon Sign - 4 pixel sndbox.png

I didn't create the actual pixel art ground, I found it here (which is a super, super cool pixel art piece, even if I have no idea what they're saying. I'm not sure my sign and guy really fit perfectly well with the ground... the ground is really muted, but I wanted to use the new digital asset colour scheme as listed on steem.com.

The above is my entry, but this is the size that I actually created it:


Steem Moon Sign - 1 pixel sndbox.png

Eventually this will be part of a much bigger piece. Steem to the Moon!

Here is some of my progress shots:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00