Task 1: I WANT TO BE A PART OF THE SUMMER CAMP

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

My WAY IN SCRIPTURE

I started writing when it was only a girl… he saw how many girls and adolescents had a personal diary, in reality have a journal not caught my attention, especially because in the end it was not so secret, someone always ends up poke hidden in your journal. I started writing letters and notes to my mom so she knew what I wanted and I felt…a note I dared to say what he could not express directly. When I was a teenager my friends and friends asking me for help writing a love letter,… a dedication… a confession… in such a way that my best audience was my school friends.

When I became an adult that did not change much… continued writing for myself, this helps me to face problems and channel my emotions. Sometimes I write for my best public my friends and close companions. My qualities of writing has always helped me to stand out in the school, university and now at work.

My MOTIVATION IN THE SNDBOX SUMMER CAMP

Recently I started working on STEEMIT as a creator of content. In principle, I set off to tasks of drawings and photographs. But for a long time I wanted to develop in STEEMIT in the areas of writing.

I am not a professional writer, but throughout my life I have written stories, love letters, reflections, among other things more… my writing style is often passionate, deep and thoughtful, but versatilmente humorous written until i have created. I want to give my best in STEEMIT and find the best space to express myself by creating quality content, they like to the people. That is my main reason for which I want to be part of the SNDBOX summer camp, I want to prepare myself and get the right tools to do my job better and to give my best in this community.

MY COMMITMENT:

I hope that SNDBOX accepts me even though I arrived late to this covocatoria. I am speaking and not mastered the English language, I will do my best to understand the instructions of the tasks without the language is limiting. I am optimistic and I hope part of the summer camp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30