State of the Sndbox Competition Entry

in #sndbox7 years ago (edited)

sndbox proje1.jpg

I found about sndbox by our curator @monomyth. But to be honest, I didn't give this community the importance it deserved, which cares about our community and welcomed us. I heard about this contest from @steeminator3000 's post and being someone in this community I came to the decission of involving in the activities done by the @sndbox group. Thats why I'm getting involved in this contest which suits my abilities.

In this design I made, I wanted to emphasize that the sndbox project being a global project. By using the Globe and the 2nd arc shaped figure which gives the impression of a city I wanted to picture this community strating as a small group becoming bigger and bigger . Good luck to all the other contestants.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Great thumbnail, I think the colors and the idea behind the design is in line with @sndbox. Especially the city figure is the "best" in my opinion. Good luck in the competition.

Good luck with that contest @necrosahin. Nice design!

It's beautiful work. Hopefully you will get a good result. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74