The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #10.

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

I would like to say thank you to @sndbox who has held The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition # 10 !, which I would like to announce that I am very happy to join this competition. To be honest I made this very simple thumbnail spent about two business days, which I really want to give the best for this competition. The application I use to create this thumbnail is Adobe Photoshop CC.

For more information about this competition please Click here

My hope to continue to succeed and succeed is always for The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition. Where I also hope for @sndbox, to remain successful and always be able to give the best for Steemit and Steemians, just like this competition which I think is very helpful to the artists in Steemit to be able to work and give the best for @sndbox and also Steemit. Once again I say thank you for @sndbox who has held this competition.

That is all from me


created by @myaceh

Sort:  

If you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers, go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78