State of the Sndbox Competition Entry

in #sndbox7 years ago

Hello Stemians, here are my entry to the State of the Sndbox Competition Entry in his 6th edition.

State_of_the_Sndbx_def.png

I´ve made a thumbnail image in Illustrator and then I´ve made the animation in After Effects, export the video and convert to gif with the help of an online gif maker

State_of_the_SNDBOX_by_@miguelguacamaya.gif

My intention was to try to work with minimun resources (only the resources given by the Sndbox team, like the palette colours and the Logo) and workaround triyng to make something dynamic but instead legible in many dimensions and resolutions.

Here are some captures of the process in Illustrator and also in After Effects.

Proceso_.jpg

Hope you like my work!

Thanks for vote, share and comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71