State of the Sndbox Competition/ Colorful Ring

in #sndbox7 years ago

Hello,

This is my first work to participate in the @sndbox contest. It was fun for me to produce content for this competition. You can see the competition rules here.
The software I've used is Adobe Illustrator CS6. The lines in the background of my visual work represent communication between members of the @sndbox. Colored spots mean that each member adds different cultural values to this community.
I hope you enjoy my work.

Proof of work:

You can download all files (ai, jpg, psd) here.

Thanks for viewing. :)
@mevsuf

Sort:  

Eline sağlık. Çok tatlı görünüyor ;)

Teşekkürler hocam. :)

Thank you for the entry @mevsuf!

You are welcome @sndbox :)

Yarışmada dereceye girmişsin. Tebrikler

Teşekkürler. :)

Tesekkurler bilgi ve resimler icin

Ben teşekkür ederim. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16