You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Challenge 1 - Where is My Favorite Place to Create?

in #sndbox7 years ago

I love all of your spots! And I totally understand why you don't mix your writing space with your art space - I don't do it either ;) Non-stop mind here as well as you know, most of my work I do it having my computer on my lap sitting on the couch. @creutzy was telling me off during my master's "and how you're going to write like that, you need a proper desk", but 2 bachelor's and now 2 master's, I all passed them from the couch hahaha I'm a couch potato, in all meanings, and it works for me apparently!!!
The recorder app sounds useful and smart but me, as an anti-tech old school gal, I just make lists - that fill the apartment at some point hahaha!

Sort:  

sounds like yours is a mighty productive couch!! good for you :-)

ahaha sure is! ;) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86