You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Blockchain

in #sndbox6 years ago
The journey of architecture school is not an easy one. Hours are spent perfecting drawings, considering context, satisfying the brief, hours and hours of hard work.

hahaha......... @critday
I totally agree with you as I have this experience in the bag and this processes have made me an addicted prisoner.......
.........growing me and many more Architects like yourself an addiction that only designs can feed

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @maxiemoses-eu! I think it is unlike any other university course or form of training, most likely because of the subjective nature of the process and design itself.

Hello @critday

at the initial moments of my engagement with design I found difficult to keep up but over the process of time things out positive.
Truly the processes surrounding the field and training is unlike anything anyone is familiar with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71