You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Summer Camp: Travel, Food & Homesteading QUEST 1 - Rules

in #sndbox6 years ago

It's great that both of you want to look for people who can write on different topics and getting them out of their comfort zone.

Especially recording that video of why I want to be in sndbox that is going to take a lot of guts for me.

But I want it. Not just for me but for the communities that I support like promo-mentors for the charity @giftinkindph for myself to go beyond what I am usually capable at.

Regarding the submission I don't know because I just work up but is there a deadline of the submission of the posts?

Sort:  

I know what you mean, it's never easy to do something like that but the rewards are huge, so we can't just give the spots for nothing. Nice goal man, you got this.

Thanks for reminding me about that, we forgot to mention the deadline, it's 11:59 on the 12 march PST.

Oh man i'm going on vacation this week and was even planning on using that as my piece for the travel blog and where I will shoot the dTube video so that it's a fresh travel piece.

The place I am going does not have reliable internet and will be back after the 12th. I don't want to rush since this is a competition piece. I know you all have timelines already. Is there a possibility of extensions haha. I know I presume so much but I really want it.

If not I will go with the other challenges. The dTube video would have been really nice there.

It's not only one challenge; you have to complete all the tasks mentioned in the rules. If we don't have enough quality submissions, we might extend the deadline, but I advise you to make all the posts before 12th so you don't miss out on this. Get your hotspot with you; there has to be a possibility; it would be a shame to miss on such tremendous opportunity. Good luck. ;)

Thanks Guy. I think I can write the travel post this week but might be an unpublished old trip.

The analyze the post would be doable this week as well.
The dTube video will need some editing or at least a one take one that I might be able to send before boarding the boat to the island
The compilation one when I get back to civilization.
The area I am going is a deadspot and no electricity but hopefully I'll manage.

It is indeed a tremendous opportunity and would be stupid for me to miss out!

Yes man, you got this, you can totally do it. I'm looking forward to your submissions, good luck. ;)

Another challenge accepted man? I'm sure you can do it. With your perseverance and good deed. Nothing is impossible with The Mav! Good luck man!

Looking forward to you own quests completed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66