You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS| Sndbox Summer Camp: Travel, Food & Homesteading Quest

in #sndbox6 years ago

Such an honor to be part of it!! I had some reservations but I'm glad I went out of my limits and did the challenge!

I'm happy to see fellow Promo-mentors @raj808 and @evecab moving to the final round! They are awesome people who will be a great asset in sndbox.

To the awesome pretty @amymya this is huge!

To my newfound fellow Questor @wanderlass I'm so happy that you found the confidence to do this!

To the rest that made it this round! You are all awesome! Let's do this!

Sort:  

Thanks for the congrats Maverick and right back at you brother. I'm really happy to see everyone who got through to the next round. Especially made up you made it through buddy :-)

Let's do this!

Wow promo-mentors must be a great community. Is there a way I could be part of it

Sure I'll invite you over :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54