Drawing with oil paint and watercolor collaboration

in #sndbox6 years ago
Hello friends Steemians ..!

Today I am working on the sea with big waves and someone standing on the edge of the sea. I describe this using a mixture of oil paint and watercolors. You can also see the sun covered in red clouds. and I choose many colors here. because I think that sunlight combined with sea water ripples can deliver many colors. I mean like bouncing light.

I also did not forget to draw a ship that was sailing in waves by big waves. this ship looks a bit dark because of the influence of the color of the sea with high waves.

This is the inspiration I spilled in art.

Original Artwork

You can also see other images before I refine them. obviously very different from the last picture. I hope you enjoy what I gave this time.

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the freedom of friends in the artistic blog. Give lots of comments, Upvote, Resteemed and Follow if you are happy with my artwork.

Greeting : @marzukie

Sort:  

Congratulations @marzukie,
Your post "Drawing with oil paint and watercolor collaboration" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙂😉🙂
I've done this for following me..


😝😝😝 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed🙂🙂🙂

hello @tow-head, sorry if I late reply to your comment, I don't have enough reason to stop following you, so far I just want to thank you very much, for your appreciation ...

Very beautiful work, @marzukie! Well done! 😉

thanks my friend @trincowski , I hope you lucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49