State of the Sndbox Competition Entry

in #sndbox7 years ago

Here is a thumbnail I made for @sndbox. I used their colors and the shape in which their logo is to create it. It is quite simple :)
I made it in Corel Draw and it took me about an hour until I found the variation I like the most.

6545.jpg

Here is one of the previous I made....

zgzg.jpg

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Congratulations @marty-arts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37