My design for State of the Sndbox

in #sndbox7 years ago (edited)

I found an interesting contest by @sndbox. They are searching for a thumbnail . I am not a graphic designer, but I like challenges, so I tried something :)

Here are the results:

987987.jpg

44.jpg

I usualy use Corel Draw for works like this. I wanted the thumbnails look simple and soft, so I decided to draw a white outline of their logo. The color reminds me of the evening sky, so I added also stars.... I would prefer the second version.

 

Thanks for watching and have a nice day!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Wow amazing thumbnails! You have a talent! :)

thank you :)

Looks just great marty! So creative.

I did one too, good luck! And have a good month of September! : )

thanks, good luck to you also :)

Good luck man, what was your favorite design from yourself? 1º .. 2º?

You really did some good job on there :)

Lovely design. Love the subtle blendings. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44