You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rockhounding: How to Dig For Quartz Crystals - What To Look For & How To Clean Them (Vlog & Photo Journal)

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

Very cool, I'd love to go on a crystal hunt sometime. I've been learning through folks like Nasiem Haramien that the the molecular structure of quartz can resonate with the fractal geometric structure of our universe. They can restructure energy I believe. I have been wearing one for about 4 months now around my heart and have been doing more meditations focusing on the heart. Being trained as an engineer I think I'm in my head most of the time, but I am working to connect more with my heart.

Sort:  

I can relate to being in the head, me too. Inhabiting the heart is crucial, I'm glad you're focusing on it more, YAY. We ALL could use more of that heart space.

The nature of the crystals are truly a mega awesome super-duper blessing. Just looking at something that grows naturally like that is phenomenal. They are just so dang awe inspiring.

-ini

Amen brother! love y'all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85