6 Steemit Celebrity Emoji Contest by Sndbox + 1 Extra Joker

in #sndbox7 years ago (edited)

Why them, and how to use them.


Lovely contest done by @sndbox as you can see in here, was fun and also a sort of caress to all that member that showed their kindness to me in some moment.

Here we go with the Emoji of the most inspiring people I have met in here.
(Some of them already has their own emoji by @sndbox).


- AWARENESS RAISER -

@awarenessraiser

A Charming and intelligent Lady.
She has the most beautiful voice over the world! Just hear any of her videos... is a pleasure to hear she and of course, the meaning of her words. Every time she posts a new video please follow my advice and listen to her, she knows exactly what she is talking about!

E.G. Using this Emoji: When you want someone's good and serious advice about something.

A: Can you me about...


- SURFER MARLY -

@surfermarly

The free Soul of Steemit, the first time we have talked immediately I saw in her a beautyful soul, we share the love for the ocean by the way, but you just must talk a little with her to know that she is a Free Soul!

E.G. You can use it for every single thing in relation with Freedom, Liberty or even Sea topics... :)

A: Are you working till noon?
B: Oh no... I'm now!

A: In N.Y. when visit Steemit Park, you should go to the statue.


- SOLDIER -

@soldier

Woow, what to say? Just a perfect girl! I want to say something but.... I can talk (Buy the way I had to stop following her, everytime I saw a photo or something I was in shock. Perfect...

E.G. For every perfect thing.

A: Do you want a 100% vote, a Jet and 1000 BTC?
B:


- ACID YO -

@acidyo

Well, who don't know this guy! He is a really kind person, we enjoy his streamings a lot, is the man that put the best music in here. And the most important, the one Steemian I see that curate others with love. He is very, very, very responsible with the Power of his vote and the sharing for all the new ones that comes to Steemit! The live curations are great... Really enjoy with you and the other crazy acidyers! :)

E.G. Every time you want to talk about curation, good music and fun.

A: Hey.. why don't we
B: Sure, it's


- OFFICIAL FUZZY -

@officialfuzzy

What to say about? All of us knows this blue lovely pet! Is the Gas that we, sometimes use for good reasons. When minnows like me are down he is always there... Whalesharing :)

E.G. Every time you need a help.

A: Can someone with that mess?


- SURPASSING GOOGLE -

@surpassinggoogle

If we talk about community, we talk about him. A man that made a lot for his people and give us the example of what a leader should be, and how someone must take care of their own people.

E.G. Every time we talk about community issues.

A: This is more a than a town.


1 - MARK Z

@markzuckerberg

Ohhh yesh! Don't blame me... the user exists! LoL (and is not me of course)

E.G. Everybody has problems with the computers sometimes, nobody likes advertising, and privacy is a lovely good to us. There is no end for the use of this emoji.

A: Oh no! my anti-virus is down. What a
B:Oh no, please fix it. There are in everywhere.
A: What a !

separador.png

Lol Steemians! I really enjoyed this, and know that all was done with love of course, but if someone just felt sad about my words, comments or point of view just tell me to edit this.

Peace and love to all of U!

Cover Photo

Foil-Mini-Badges.jpg

Sort:  

good info, i will follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23