The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #4 Entry!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sndbox7 years ago

Hey its another bright day
This is your boy @kofpato

@sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition is here again and am very happy to take part since this will be my first time participating in Sndbox competitions.

Initially I had to gather some ideas and after I came up with this fabulous design. My perception was a box and a man with #sndbox logo in th box. I see it to be simple and nice!


This was the starting point



I had to give the man a top colour and some little effect to conclude it. Same as the background and lettering. You can see I made some little adjustment to them.


So here again is my final work

Hope You Love It?!! and pray I win too! Thanks @kofpato

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15