State of the Sndbox Competition Entry | My Design Sndbox Puzzle

in #sndbox6 years ago

Hello Everyone,

I decided to join my first Monthly thumbnail competition by @sndbox. I thought a different point of view in design. The hand held piece is the sndbox piece that we need. There is always a hand to make up for what we lack. I used Adobe Illustrator CS6 to prepare the design. I think, it's looking really great. I hope, you so like it.

That's my desing Sndbox Puzzle:State of the SNDBOX.png

Proof Of My Work:
b.png

The State of the Sndbox Competition:
https://steemit.com/competition/@sndbox/the-state-of-the-sndbox-monthly-thumbnail-competition-6-usd450-upvote-prize-pool

Thanks for your time and viewing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81