My entry for State of the Sndbox Competition #9

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

Hi all..

I participated in the thumbnail competition State of the SNDBOX held monthly by @sndbox . this moment has pushed me back to the creative spirit to create digital artwork.

I tried several times to inspire the inspiration and the end result I liked the most is the first picture below, as the next three pictures became part of the process until I found the most interesting.

paspos.gif

pem.png

ksndbox.gif

state.gif

state11.gif



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

If you like the creation and are interested to participate in this competition, you still have a few more days until May 1, 2018. Please refer to the link above for the announcement of the competition. Good luck and enjoy my simple work. thank you for coming and giving support.

There is always love -- @khansa

Sort:  

Please always add a creative commons license, when using the #creative-commons tag. Otherwise you might get flagged for tag abuse.

I am sorry. I forgot to put a creative common license. I have changed it. Thank you for reminding

Ok, thanks for adding the license :-)

Congratulations @khansa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi! I will upvote and resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers if you reply to this comment.
👍🏻 a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37