State of the Sndbox Competition #9 - News Paper Entry -(second entry)

in #sndbox6 years ago

Hi Steemit community and @sndbox team,
This entry is quite simple, but I am truly glad with the result:

SANDBOXMAY2.jpg

Process:
First, I made on Ai the tablet with the @sndbox newsletter on the scream.

s1.png

Them, I look forward and template of a newspaper on Ai, and edited the titles and colors.

s2.jpg

Latter, I added some details, as the coffee cup and a pend, traditional companions of all us when we are reading important information… not very useful for the Tablet but… still a reader´s best friend… at least on my case.

s3.png

Finally, I added the background, a degradation of the sndbox´s colors.

s4.png

For the final result, I added some details on the newspaper...

Hope you like it!
@karenthfer

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67