SEXY TURKISH JACKASS INTRODUCING HIMSELF TO @SNDBOX !

in #sndbox7 years ago (edited)

WHO IS @KALVAS ?

I've been known as "Eren" for 21 years. I live in Turkey - Istanbul / Canakkale. I stay in Canakkale for 3 months in summer, except that mostly I live in Istanbul. My school life is going well. Now that I have left behind the boring and compulsory information that I have to give, so now I can talk about more sincere sentences.

eren tanıtım 1.jpg

berk ayraç.png

sndbox meet.png

How I met with Steemit and Sndbox ?

berk ayraç.png

@steeminator3000 called me after 2 years and I met with Steemit through him. I have known him for years but we were not talking last 2 years. One night suddenly my phone ringed and the one who called me was @steeminator3000. After a bit conversation, he mentioned me about Steemit and he told me "I want to see you on Steemit" I accepted his request because we were successful in every business together. So I have been here for 3 months already. After 1 month I'm fully integrated to the Steemit community and I learned how to platform works after a painfull learning phase. And @monomyth mentioned me about sndbox. I searched about sndbox for 2-3 weeks and I waited to make the right decision. Now as you see I write a blog for sndbox and you can guess what is the right decision. ;)

WHAT IS MY CONCEPT ?

berk ayraç.png

I present my experiences I have met as a parody with specific photographs and videos within the scope of series, film.

konsept 2.jpg konsept 1.jpg

These photos a part of from my parody stories.

I did not have such a concept in my mind when I joined Steemit, but 3 weeks ago when I came to Canakkale, I was bored and after that I decided to write parody stories like this, I have fun so its going well. For this reason, I advice you that you should read the articles which I have written without sense of reality and as if you read for fun. Not only I write about parody stories but also I write about food, poem, travel.

WHAT THE HELL CONCEPT IS THAT ?

berk ayraç.png

I have not wanted to make a concept with scientific, historic and cultural articles even if they are useful and attractive for me. I'm here for fun so i'm going to keep writing on my own concept I did not prefer to prepare a writing that describe my concept in Turkish community. Directly i started to write about it and after 2-3 posts people understood it. But till they understand it i get tons of messages like "I hope you'll get better soon." so that i wanted to mention about it before i start to write on sndbox because I don't want to see tons of "get better soon" messages under my posts.

konsept 4.jpg konsept 5.jpg

If you want to learn more about my concept you can check these out !

berk ayraç.png

> PARODY STORY <

> FOOD <

> TRAVEL <

> POEM <

It's Turkish poem but I'm learning how to poem translation into target language so I hope soon I'll be writing english poems.

Sort:  

Great post :)

Özlemiştik başkan.

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Welcome @kalvas . I have given you a follow and a upvote if you could return the favor I would greatly appreciate it. I wish you the best of luck with you steem submissions and hope you make it big.

You are such a witty person hahahahaha

Thank you ! :D if I made u smile :]

And you are srill very witty. Haha

you are welcome buddy

Tarkan - Kiss Kiss best TR song. tesekkur ederim for joining. I miss my holidays in TR. @darius1993

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77