KALVAS'la #şiirsteemitte | Poem which is dedicated to @sndbox by KALVAS

in #sndbox7 years ago (edited)

YAZAN VE SESLENDİREN: @KALVAS


posta gazete küpürü.png


SNDBOX


Michael Kirk besler bizleri
Hesaplar şişti vallahi
Atıyor bu ara yine yüzde elli
E keyifler yerinde tabi...

Var bir de yan çarları steemd proxy
Arada basıyor o da 3-5 bişi.
Ay sonu geliyor yine
Olsun paralar cebimizde

Aldığım zaman lamboyu
Çakıcam plakaya sndboxu
Çok kalmadı o günlere
Yürüyoruz emin adımlar ile.

Kalemim keskin biliyorum
Steemit'i çok seviyorum
Gizli saklı bir şey yok
Buranın diğer adı er meydanı

KALVAS başlarsa yazmaya
Durmaz yazar baya
Son dörtlük olsun bu o zaman
Haydi kalın sağlıcaklan.


kalvass sndbox.png


Soon I think to buy a Lamborghini with colored yellow as bitcoin as. I'll buy it with the money that I stacked in @sndbox so I decided to write a poem for this community.

berk ayraç.png

[EN]


Michael and Kirk feed us,
Our accounts are fed very much.
Recently they vote %50 again.
So I feel great surely.

They got one more account named steemd proxy
Often it gives 3-5 dollars as well.
End of month fee incoming
But no problem our pockets are swollen.

When I buy lambo
I'll tack @sndbox to license plate
Not many days on those days
We're walking with sure steps.

I write with self-confident I know
I love Steemit very much,
There is nothing hidden
The other name of here is field of contest

If KALVAS starts to write,
He can write too much non-stop.
Let's say that, this is last verse
Stay healthy, GoodBye !

kalvas.png

Sort:  

I want to be your muse but fear I may just be your siren....

Best poem I ever read!

Hey there I just upvoted your post, i like the info thanks, check this out it's similar, just skip the ad to see http://yamechanic.com/EQFD

Repost @bot-share best content on one page.

New Turkish poetry movement !

Definetely new wave in turkish literature

Güzel olmuş, yetenek var

Repost @bot-share best content on one page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58