Want to get more upvotes on your post? Check this out.

in #sndbox6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1509623446202.jpg
I believe that the thin line between a poor man and a rich man is information, there is something the rich man knows that the poor man is ignorant of. Sometimes i imagine, what if I knew about steemit since I have been whiling away my time on Facebook, information is key.

I think it's a taboo for anyone to be having below 10cents and 15 upvotes on their post,which I still come across everyday. After reading this and getting informed,you will understand why.

I know two tips from which you can get daily upvotes on your post at no cost.

  1. COMMUNITY :- Steemit community has proved to be very helpful, you get to connect with your fellow steemians, encourage one another, share ideas and drop your link for promotion. There are a lot of Nigerian communities out there that engage in all of these but my focus will be on the ones for which daily upvote is guaranteed.
    @Euronationsteemians and @superminnows join the groups on telegram, read the pinned post and follow the very simple rules.

  2. MINNOW SUPPORT PROJECT :- We have kind-hearted people who care about the minnows and provide daily support,you also have the opportunity to interact with steemians from other countries and learn new things .
    @minnowsupport ~ https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw join the discord channel, register with 0.001 steem/sbd that will be refunded and follow the instructions.
    @reachout ~ This is another support project for the minnows, proudly supported by @eturnex. https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn join the discord group and follow the instructions.

OK yeah these tips might not give you the huge dollars you dream for but it's surely a good way to start and if I come around more tips,it would be my pleasure to share.

See you at the top.
PhotoGrid_1504995939269.jpg
photocredit:pixabay

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

"I believe that the thin line between a poor man and a rich man is information, there is something the rich man knows that the poor man is ignorant of"

Cold hard truth.

Waw this is awesome @jeaniepearl
Thanks for sharing this great info.

But I can't search the @superminnows telegram channel

YOU ARE HIGHLY WELCOME TO THIS GREAT COMMUNITY SUPER-MINNOWS

Postpromotion Room:👇
https://t.me/joinchat/Do3EC0viMnnyCbz3cbTP3A

Please do adhere to the SUPERMINNOWS rules given here (pin)

Thanks.
SUPERMINOWS TEAM

When you join ask for the link to the chat room,i wasnt able to copy it

This is a great piece of information. Thanks Jeanie

You are welcome

Oh!
Awesome 👏🏼. I'll have to go check 'em communities up. Of course the steemib WhatsApp group has been of help as well. Albeit, my kind of person prefer quality over quantity. Just my kind of person Jeanie...you get? I'll rather I had 10 upvotes giving $100 than 100 votes giving $10.

Yeah i understand

I will check them out

Anti jeanie, thanks for sharing.
And happy sunday to you.

Happy sunday uncle Mayowa

The sweetest of d sweetest steemian,,,

Thank you so much for this information.....

Hmmm. Blushing
You welcome boo

hi Im a newbie in steemit world. May i join to your group? Im from philippines.

Yes you free to
Welcome to steemit

Great post
I wish I knew dis when I joined this platform

That is it
But am glad some people are at that advantage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55