“State of the Sndbox Competition Entry” I @jason04

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

Anyways, this is my entry to @sndbox 's The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #9. This is my second time to join and participate of @sndbox 's competitions.to

For those who want to join this contest, you can submit your entries before Tuesday, May 1, 2018 5:00pm EST. Better
if you submit earlier to have more exposure :)

Thumbnail Design


At first, I do not know what to design or what concept I will have so I end up up having this abstract background composed of squares. I was a bit inpired with the simplicity of @gamsam 's design so I also think of a simple background and design.
cjaf.png

Proof of Work


cj5.png
cj4.png
cj3.png
cj2.png
cjaf.png
cjsndboxfinala.png

Thank you guys, hope you like this post :) I would be glad to hear your suggestions or comments to this post. Have a nice day everyone !!

Sort:  

Pretty cool man
Simple yet exquisite

Thanks @gamsam 😁,just inpired by you😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97